Armidale Youth Futures - Inspiring Hope and Purpose -

Click Here To Donate...

Repp Table

Click here to add another attendee…

Attendee Listing For: Dewhurst Table

  1. Maureen Baker (maureen_baker@bigpond.com) booked 2020-03-22 17:10:11
    Armidale, NSW

  2. David Barklay (dkbarklay@hotmail.com) booked 2020-04-02 19:55:53
    Armidale, NSW

  3. Karen Barklay (dkbarklay@hotmail.com) booked 2020-04-02 19:55:53

  4. Cory Dewhurst (cory.dewhurst@gmail.com) booked 2020-03-14 03:03:39
    Armidale , NSW, NSW

  5. Ian Dewhurst (ian.dewy@gmail.com) booked 2020-04-03 14:19:29
    Armidale, NSW

  6. Robert Dewhurst (dr.rob.dewhurst@gmail.com) booked 2020-03-14 03:03:39

  7. Jennie Hegarty (rj_hegarty@hotmail.co.uk) booked 2020-04-02 18:54:47
    Armidale, NSW

  8. Roger Hegarty (rhegart3@une.edu.au) booked 2020-04-02 18:54:47

  9. Geoff Hinch (gnhinch@gmail.com) booked 2020-03-30 18:51:21
    Armidale , NSW

  10. Judy Hinch (judyhinch@gmail.com) booked 2020-03-30 18:51:21

  11. Alice Nott (alicenott@outlook.com) booked 2020-04-03 02:19:03
    Armidale, NSW

  12. Alice Nott (alicenott@outlook.com) booked 2020-04-03 02:21:36
    Armidale, NSW

  13. Barry Squire (bandjsquire@gmail.com) booked 2020-03-29 04:06:49
    Armidale, NSW

  14. Jean Squire (bandjsquire@gmail.com) booked 2020-03-29 04:06:49

Attendee Listing For: Truscott (G & E) Table

  1. Ron Bower (ron@angusaustralia.com.au) booked 2020-03-29 15:13:48
    ARMIDALE, NSW

  2. Terry Brockhall (fandwpc@hotmail.com) booked 2020-03-20 19:03:21
    Armidale, New South Wales

  3. Gordon & Janet Edmonds (gjedmonds@bigpond.com) booked 2020-03-30 21:46:04
    Armidale, New South Wales

  4. Mark Fowler (mfowler@fclaw.net.au) booked 2020-03-30 21:34:51
    Hawkesbury, New South Wales

  5. Caleb Giblett (Caleb.giblett@gmail.com) booked 2020-04-02 00:18:19

  6. Rachael Giblett (Rachael.truscott@gmail.com) booked 2020-04-02 00:18:19
    Bayswater , WA

  7. Chris & Vicki Millett (milletts93b@bigpond.com) booked 2020-04-01 23:39:07
    ARMIDALE, NSW

  8. Carel Teseling (carel@teseling.com) booked 2020-03-29 23:08:31
    Armidale, NSW

  9. Graham Truscott (graham.truscott@outlook.com) booked 2020-03-20 18:57:55
    Armidale, New South Wales

  10. Peter Truscott (ptrus1@optusnet.com.au) booked 2020-03-30 21:41:44
    Foster, Victoria

Attendee Listing For: Wysel (D & L) Table

  1. Philip Abrahams (philabr@bigpond.com) booked 2020-03-21 20:42:16
    Armidale, 1

  2. Anne Birkett (afpine@hotmail.com) booked 2020-04-02 17:32:05

  3. Kevin Birkett (kbirket68@outlook.com) booked 2020-04-02 17:32:05
    Armidale , NSW

  4. Graham East (greast553@mac.com) booked 2020-04-01 02:39:11
    Armidale , NsW

  5. Rosalie Goldsmith (rosaliegoldsmith89@gmail.com) booked 2020-03-26 21:45:56

  6. Stephen Goldsmith (srgold@bigpond.com) booked 2020-03-26 21:45:56
    Armidale, NSW

  7. John Hansen (jshansen46@outlook.com) booked 2020-03-30 19:30:30
    Armidale, NSW

  8. Shaen Hansen (jshansen46@outlook.com) booked 2020-03-30 19:30:30

  9. Jan Kaehler (jankaehler1@gmail.com) booked 2020-04-03 01:11:55
    armidale, nsw

  10. Richard Kaehler (jankaehler1@gmail.com) booked 2020-04-03 01:11:56

  11. Bronwyn Mitchell (bron@glenhopebnb.com.au) booked 2020-03-29 17:13:18
    Armidale, 2

  12. David Mitchell (david@glenhopealpacas.com.au) booked 2020-03-29 17:13:18

  13. Barbara Roberts-Thompson (b.robertsthomson@bigpond.com) booked 2020-03-31 22:22:09
    Armidale, New South Wales

Attendee Listing For: Cook Table

  1. David Cook (davothecook@gmail.com) booked 2020-03-28 15:22:34

  2. Jim Cook (jim.julie.cook@gmail.com) booked 2020-03-28 15:22:34

  3. Julie Cook (jim.julie.cook@gmail.com) booked 2020-03-28 15:22:34
    Armidale , NSW

  4. Lucy Cook (lucyjcook8@gmail.com) booked 2020-03-28 15:22:34

  5. Kathy Dobos (dobos7@yahoo.com.au) booked 2020-03-29 14:13:58
    Armidale, NSW

  6. Robin Dobos (dobos7@yahoo.com.au) booked 2020-03-29 14:13:59

  7. Tam Ramsay (taminarmidale@gmail.com) booked 2020-04-02 01:56:54
    Armidale, Nsw

  8. Piers Thomas (piersandrenee@gmail.com) booked 2020-03-29 03:18:05

  9. Renee Thomas (piersandrenee@gmail.com) booked 2020-03-29 03:18:05
    Armidale, NSW

Attendee Listing For: Non-Specified Table

  1. Mark Evered (muevered@gmail.com) booked 2020-04-01 20:12:23
    Armidale, NSW

  2. Ulrike Evered (muevered@gmail.com) booked 2020-04-01 20:12:23

  3. Tim & Clare Forgeard (clarea44@yahoo.com) booked 2020-04-01 01:12:20
    Armidale, NSW

  4. Gail and Peter Galbraith (info@ayf.org.au) booked 2020-04-03 16:19:56
    Armidale, 2

  5. Gareth Kelly (rosandgareth@gmail.com) booked 2020-04-02 19:43:12
    Armidale, NSW

  6. Ian Lockrey (info@ayf.org.au) booked 2020-04-03 16:17:45
    Armidale, 2

  7. Sara McNeall (slmcneall@gmail.com) booked 2020-03-29 13:53:19
    Armidale, New South Wales

  8. Kerrie Nicholes (jknicholes@aussiebb.com.au) booked 2020-04-02 20:48:06
    Armidale, NSW

  9. Graeme and Susie Noble (enniskillen2350@gmail.com) booked 2020-04-03 16:11:34
    1, 2

  10. Merrilyn Pearson (merrilynpearson@gmail.com) booked 2020-04-03 16:24:10
    Armidale, 2

  11. Samantha Reynolds (sreynolds@live.com.au) booked 2020-03-27 17:14:24
    Armidale, NSW

  12. Jessica Tan (jessltan777@gmail.com) booked 2020-03-29 13:53:19

  13. Ryan Young (ryanandsarahyoung@gmail.com) booked 2020-04-02 00:32:08
    Armidale, NSW

  14. Sarah Young (ryanandsarahyoung@gmail.com) booked 2020-04-02 00:32:08

Attendee Listing For: Teitzel Table

  1. Peter Kirk (peterkirk1@hotmail.com) booked 2020-04-02 19:17:54
    Armidale, NSW

  2. Malcolm McPhee (malcolm.mcphee@dpi.nsw.gov.au) booked 2020-04-01 23:04:50
    Armidale, New South Wales

  3. Neil Pullar (neil.pullar@gmail.com) booked 2020-04-02 22:13:18

  4. Brian Roach (bbroach@bigpond.com) booked 2020-04-03 00:35:21
    Armidale, NSW

  5. Pamela Roach (pamaliveagain@hotmail.com) booked 2020-04-03 00:35:21

  6. Suzanne Robertson (srobertsarm@gmail.com) booked 2020-04-01 04:08:50
    Armidale, NSW

  7. Annette Simpkins (annettesimpkins6@gmail.com) booked 2020-04-02 22:13:18
    Armidale, NSW

  8. Angela Sole (isole@auzzie.net) booked 2020-04-02 22:15:20
    Armidale, NSW

  9. Ian Sole (isole@auzzie.net) booked 2020-04-02 22:15:20

  10. John Teitzel (margo19524@hotmail.com) booked 2020-03-26 03:57:33

  11. Margaret Teitzel (margo19524@hotmail.com) booked 2020-03-26 03:57:33
    Armidale , NSW

  12. Marion Tierney (marion@tierney.net.nz) booked 2020-04-03 05:22:09

  13. Matthew Tierney (mtierney@northnet.com.au) booked 2020-04-03 05:22:09
    Armidale, NSW

  14. Gillian Traise (gill@ioha.com.au) booked 2020-04-01 18:58:31
    Armidale, NSW

Attendee Listing For: McClenaghan Table

  1. Robert Baker (rbaker1@une.edu.au) booked 2020-04-03 01:44:32
    Armidale, NSW

  2. Sue Baker (sjbaker297@gmail.com) booked 2020-04-03 01:44:32

  3. Susanne Flavel (Flavelsjm@gmail.Com) booked 2020-04-02 19:40:34
    Armidale, Nsw

  4. Rob McClenaghan (rockvalenorth@bigpond.com) booked 2020-04-02 20:59:05
    ARMIDALE, NSW

  5. Meryl Zuill (mr.zuill@hotmail.com) booked 2020-03-31 01:12:42
    Guyra, NSW

  6. Roger Zuill (rbzuill@gmail.com) booked 2020-03-31 01:12:42

Attendee Listing For: Smith (Rob & Sharon)

  1. David Ward (dandeward@optusnet.com.au) booked 2020-03-26 19:55:50

  2. Elizabeth Ward (eaforsyth@bigpond.com) booked 2020-03-26 19:55:50
    North Turramurra, NSW

Attendee Listing For: Yeomans Table

  1. Daniel White (daniel.white1816@gmail.com) booked 2020-04-03 01:36:36

  2. Lucie White (lucie_goosie94@hotmail.com) booked 2020-04-03 01:36:36
    Guyra, NSW

  3. Henry Yeomans (Wal.93@hotmail.com) booked 2020-04-03 02:21:29
    Armidale, Nsw

Attendee Listing For: Tadman Table

  1. Julie Tadman (bluewagon91@hotmail.com) booked 2020-04-02 14:50:26
    Armidale, NSW

  2. Kevin Tadman (kevin.tadman@optusnet.com.au) booked 2020-04-02 14:50:26

  3. Warren Yeomans (w.yeomans@bigpond.com) booked 2020-03-30 22:38:04
    Arding, NSW

Attendee Listing For: Riley (J&A) Table

Attendee Listing For: Bastock Table

  1. Kim Bastock (kkbastock@gmail.com) booked 2020-03-24 16:06:58
    Armidale , NSW

  2. Betty Pearson (pastorwill@bigpond.com) booked 2020-03-07 13:16:07

  3. Will Pearson (pastorwill@bigpond.com) booked 2020-03-07 13:16:07
    Armidale, NSW

Attendee Listing For: Riley (Diana) Table

  1. Melissa Adams (melissaadams61@gmail.com) booked 2020-03-27 16:22:06
    Armidale, NSW

  2. Michael Adams (melissaadams61@gmail.com) booked 2020-03-27 16:22:06

  3. Colin Bale (peta.bale@gmail.com) booked 2020-03-31 03:11:06

  4. Peta Bale (peta.bale@gmail.com) booked 2020-03-31 03:11:05
    Armidale, New South Wales

  5. Pamela Boyd (pamsue21@gmail.com) booked 2020-03-26 19:17:56
    Armidale, NSW

  6. Fay Paris (fay@casaparis.biz) booked 2020-03-28 14:13:12
    Armidale, NSW

  7. Diana Riley (diana.r.riley@gmail.com) booked 2020-03-13 01:08:00
    Special Dietary Requirements: NilArmidale, NSW

Attendee Listing For: Mulready Table

  1. Cameron Dalgleish (cdalgleish@gmail.com) booked 2020-03-31 14:10:47
    Saumarez Ponds, NSW

  2. Penny Dalgleish (pennydalgleish@gmail.com) booked 2020-03-31 16:18:19
    Saumarez Ponds, NSW

  3. David Earle (dave_e80@hotmail.com) booked 2020-04-03 00:23:19
    Bald Hills, Queensland

  4. Leah Earle (leah-earle@outlook.com.au) booked 2020-04-03 00:23:19

  5. Daniel Grono (dgrono@gmail.com) booked 2020-03-28 23:39:15
    Armidale, New south wales

  6. Lisa-Maree Grono (Lmgrono@gmail.com) booked 2020-03-28 23:39:15

  7. David & Maureen Mulready (28muls@gmail.com) booked 2020-03-21 16:02:39
    Gerringong, NSW

  8. Jennifer Mulready (simonandjen@bigpond.com) booked 2020-04-03 03:59:10
    Eleebana, Nsw

  9. Katrina Mulready (katrina.mulready@gmail.com) booked 2020-03-09 18:16:39

  10. Matt Mulready (mattmulready@gmail.com) booked 2020-03-09 18:16:39
    Armidale, NSW

  11. Sonya Newton (Sonya.newton3@gmail.com) booked 2020-03-31 01:03:58
    Armidale, NSW

  12. Rachel Reitsma (rachel.reitsma@generate.org.au) booked 2020-03-30 18:08:29
    BULAHDELAH, NSW

  13. Joanne Wysel (J@wysel.com) booked 2020-04-02 21:50:14

  14. Matthew Wysel (m@wysel.com) booked 2020-04-02 21:50:14
    Armidale, NSW

Attendee Listing For: Smith (Josh & Meaghan) Table

  1. Fiona Billingsley (fionaandwill@gmail.com) booked 2020-04-01 03:50:20
    Armidale, New South Wales

  2. Tania Lathlean (Tania.lathlean@gmail.com) booked 2020-03-28 20:04:41

  3. Tim Lathlean (Tim.lathlean@gmail.com) booked 2020-03-28 20:04:41
    Armidale, Nsw

  4. William Lathlean (Tim.lathlean@gmail.com) booked 2020-03-28 20:04:41

  5. Nigel Pain (nigelrwpain@gmail.com) booked 2020-03-25 02:49:54

  6. Yvonne Pain (yvonnepain@gmail.com) booked 2020-03-25 02:49:54
    Armidale, NSW

  7. Joshua Smith (Joshua_m_smith@outlook.com) booked 2020-03-21 01:26:50

  8. Meaghan Smith (meaghanmaysmith@gmail.com) booked 2020-03-21 01:26:50
    Armidale, NSW

Attendee Listing For: Holmes (K & S) Table

  1. Heather and Howard Doran (hnhdoran@gmail.com) booked 2020-03-30 21:39:58
    Invergowrie, NSW

  2. Karl Holmes (karlholmes7@gmail.com) booked 2020-03-30 00:09:16
    Armidale, NSW

  3. Sharyn Holmes (sharynholmes@yahoo.com) booked 2020-03-30 00:09:16

  4. Jan Johnson (jan_nigelj@bigpond.com) booked 2020-03-29 18:43:54

  5. Nigel Johnson (jan_nigelj@bigpond.com) booked 2020-03-29 18:43:54
    Armidale, NSW

  6. Kaylene Knights (mattandkay@bigpond.com) booked 2020-03-21 02:08:37
    Armidale, NSW

  7. Joy Love (joylove55@gmail.com) booked 2020-04-01 23:21:00
    Armidale, NSW

  8. Stephen Love (slrzpk@gmail.com) booked 2020-04-01 23:21:00

  9. Brian Sindel (psindel63@gmail.com) booked 2020-03-24 03:47:41
    Armidale, NSW

  10. Pauline Sindel (psindel63@gmail.com) booked 2020-03-24 03:47:41

Attendee Listing For: Bolland Table

  1. Ben Boland (benjamin.w.boland@gmail.com) booked 2020-03-21 23:34:31
    ARMIDALE, NSW

  2. Vanessa Boland (v.desauty@yahoo.com) booked 2020-03-21 23:34:31

  3. Derek Repp (Tessa.rossington@gmail.com) booked 2020-04-02 19:18:07
    Armidale, NSW

  4. Tessa Repp (Tessa.rossington@gmail.com) booked 2020-04-02 19:18:07

Attendee Listing For: Steller Table

  1. Roel Llave (armidaleparish@armidale.catholic.org.au) booked 2020-03-25 17:42:13
    Armidale, NEW SOUTH WALES

  2. Kerry Steller (kerrysteller@gmail.com) booked 2020-03-25 19:28:24
    Armidale, NSW

Attendee Listing For: Young Life (O'Kane) Table

  1. Jake Plowes (jake_plowes@hotmail.com) booked 2020-04-02 23:53:48
    Armidale, NSW

Attendee Listing For: Spindler Table

Attendee Listing For: Sheridon Table

Attendee Listing For: Young Life (Heyman) Table

  1. Catherine Dodds (c.dodds@bigpond.com) booked 2020-04-03 01:18:49
    Armidale, NSW

  2. Peter Hoare (phoare@hotmail.com.au) booked 2020-04-03 01:53:09
    Armidale, NSW

  3. Peter Holford (peter_holford@hotmail.com) booked 2020-04-01 01:54:00
    Armidale, NSW

  4. Sarah Holford (sarah_holford@hotmail.com) booked 2020-04-01 01:54:00

  5. Meri Ward (meri_w@yahoo.com.au) booked 2020-04-03 00:53:56
    Armidale, NSW

  6. Philip Ward (pward2@une.edu.au) booked 2020-04-03 00:58:15
    Armidale, NSW